1312 North Queen Street Kinston, NC 28501  Local: (252) 523-1161 Tollfree: (800) 659-6779
Customer Reviews
THE FLOWER BASKET
Local Kinston, NC florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.1 of 5 stars. (25 reviews)
Date: Oct 07, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NC

Flowers were absolutely beautiful
Date: Aug 31, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NC

Thank you for your efficiency in delivering the flower. I will order from you again if there is a need. Thanks.
Date: Aug 17, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NC

It was wonderful!! The flowers were absolutely stunning, the balloon and card made it more personal as well! She got it well before lunchtime and was so so surprised, will be ordering from here again!
Date: May 03, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NC

Amazing and perfect flowers and service!
Date: Apr 01, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NC

Everything was perfect, my wife loved the arrangement as did I. It was easy to order and on time.
Date: Mar 01, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NC

Very good service
Date: Feb 18, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NC

Excellent service
Date: Feb 15, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NC

The arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Jan 21, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NC

The flowers I sent to my Mom for her 70th Birthday were gorgeous from the Flower Basket. They stayed beautiful for 2 and 1/2 weeks after delivery!! I am never disappointed with the Flower Basket for any occasion or for any person.
Date: Sep 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

Beautiful flower and great price point. No issues.
Date: Aug 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

Flowers were very nice and delivered on time
Date: Aug 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

Beautiful flowers every time!
Date: Aug 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IA

Although the flowers we had chosen were not available they called and offered a comparable plant.
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

Absolutely loved the flowers
Date: Feb 23, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NC

My mom was in Lenoir Memorial Hospital. We bought flowers downstairs from the floral carousel. It has been 2 weeks and except for a few daisies, it still looks fresh .. highly recommended them!!
Date: Sep 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NC

The flowers arrived on time and looked perfect!
Date: Aug 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province:SC

The Flower Basket came through for me when it was "last minute" for the arrangement to be sent. I will use them again.
Date: Aug 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NC

I have always been very pleased with flowers from you. I have recommended my family to use Flower Basket when ordering me flowers. I have also told other friends how pleased I was with Flower Basket.
Flower Delivery To Kinston, NC
See Delivery Areas

Connect with us on Facebook Connect with us on Google Business Page Connect with us on Yelp

THE FLOWER BASKET
1312 North Queen Street
Kinston, NC. 28501
Local: (252) 523-1161

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple
Google Pay

This site is protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program
web3-rt